Explore programs
Menu

FIT ’N’ HEALTHY · US HEALTH & WELLNESS

Creatine Monohydrate Ingredient Comparison

Compare the declared ingredients and serving details for this exact product or product group.

Compare creatine monohydrate powders by actual declared creatine, serving weight and flavoring ingredients. Scoop weight and creatine weight are kept separate.

Provider Sources Checked November 4, 2026 · 2 Products · Ingredients Before Price

Ingredient comparison based on the cited provider descriptions. Fixed order, not a ranking.
What We CompareSource Naturals Creatine Athletic SeriesImage Source: HerbsproSource NaturalsCreatine Athletic Series4 Oz1Nutricost Creatine Monohydrate, Fruit PunchImage Source: HerbsproNutricostCreatine Monohydrate, Fruit Punch500 Grams2
Creatine Per Serving3 g5 g
Serving Size1 Teaspoon (Approximately 3 g)1 Scoop (7 g)
Declared FormCreatine monohydrateMicronized creatine monohydrate
FlavorNot SpecifiedFruit Punch
Sweetener ListedNot DisclosedSucralose
Ingredients & Other IngredientsCreatine monohydrate is the declared active ingredient. A separate complete other-ingredient statement is not provided in the listing.Citric acid; malic acid; natural flavors; sucralose; beet root powder for color.
Source NotesDo not interpret a missing other-ingredient statement as an independently verified additive-free formula.The 7 g scoop contains 5 g declared creatine. Scoop mass must not be presented as creatine mass.
Read The Full ProfileView Product Profile →View Product Profile →

What The Differences Mean

The unflavored Source Naturals listing declares 3 g creatine in an approximately 3 g serving. Nutricost declares 5 g creatine in a 7 g flavored scoop. These are different serving sizes; neither scoop is a universal serving recommendation.

Check Price After The Ingredients

Open a product profile to review its pack and source notes before checking the retailer. No price snapshot or cheapest-product ranking is used. Missing ingredients, quantities or quality evidence are not filled in by assumption.

All Supplement Comparisons · Explore The Product Group · Read The Buying Guide · How We Compare

Sources & How We Checked: By the Fit ’n’ Healthy editorial team. We checked the cited provider listings on November 4, 2026; the Nested Naturals reference was checked November 3, 2026. This is document-based ingredient research, not a hands-on test, laboratory analysis, clinical evaluation or personalized recommendation. No independent medical reviewer reviewed these comparisons. Missing values remain undisclosed; confirm the actual supplied label before purchase. 1 Herbspro — Source Naturals Creatine Athletic Series listing and image https://www.herbspro.com/products/creatine-4-oz | 2 Herbspro — Nutricost Creatine Monohydrate, Fruit Punch listing and image https://www.herbspro.com/products/creatine-monohydrate-powder-fruit-punch-313053