Compare collagen powders by collagen amount, declared source and additional nutrients. Collagen grams and protein grams are separate declarations.
Provider Sources Checked November 4, 2026 · 2 Products · Ingredients Before Price
| What We Compare | Image Source: HerbsproTruvaniCollagen Peptides, Unflavored19.75 Oz1 | Image Source: HerbsproBulletproofCollagen Protein, Unflavored14.3 Oz2 |
|---|---|---|
| Collagen Per Serving | 20 g | 20 g Hydrolyzed Collagen |
| Serving Size | 1 Scoop (20 g) | 2 Scoops (20 g) |
| Protein Per Serving | 18 g | 18 g |
| Collagen Source Listed | Bovine | Grass-Fed In Description; Species Not Specified |
| Vitamin C Per Serving | Not Disclosed | 80 mg As Ascorbic Acid |
| Ingredients & Other Ingredients | Bovine collagen peptides are declared in the Facts table. A separate full other-ingredient statement is not supplied. | Hydrolyzed collagen and vitamin C (ascorbic acid) are declared. A separate complete other-ingredient statement is not shown. |
| Source Notes | The seller’s “0%” protein Daily Value is retained only in the source record and is not used for scoring. | The source does not identify the collagen species in the captured text. Do not infer a precise animal source or a complete excipient list. |
| Read The Full Profile | View Product Profile → | View Product Profile → |
What The Differences Mean
Both listings declare 20 g collagen and 18 g protein per serving. Bulletproof also lists vitamin C; its complete other-ingredient statement is not shown. Absence of an additional-ingredient list must not be presented as proof of a single-ingredient formula. Collagen is not treated as interchangeable with every dietary protein.
Check Price After The Ingredients
Open a product profile to review its pack and source notes before checking the retailer. No price snapshot or cheapest-product ranking is used. Missing ingredients, quantities or quality evidence are not filled in by assumption.
All Supplement Comparisons · Explore The Product Group · How We Compare
Sources & How We Checked: By the Fit ’n’ Healthy editorial team. We checked the cited provider listings on November 4, 2026; the Nested Naturals reference was checked November 3, 2026. This is document-based ingredient research, not a hands-on test, laboratory analysis, clinical evaluation or personalized recommendation. No independent medical reviewer reviewed these comparisons. Missing values remain undisclosed; confirm the actual supplied label before purchase. 1 Herbspro — Truvani Collagen Peptides, Unflavored listing and image https://www.herbspro.com/products/collagen-peptides-unflavored-263656 | 2 Herbspro — Bulletproof Collagen Protein, Unflavored listing and image https://www.herbspro.com/products/unflavored-collagen-protein-202315


