Compare creatine monohydrate powders by actual declared creatine, serving weight and flavoring ingredients. Scoop weight and creatine weight are kept separate.
Provider Sources Checked November 4, 2026 · 2 Products · Ingredients Before Price
| What We Compare | Image Source: HerbsproSource NaturalsCreatine Athletic Series4 Oz1 | Image Source: HerbsproNutricostCreatine Monohydrate, Fruit Punch500 Grams2 |
|---|---|---|
| Creatine Per Serving | 3 g | 5 g |
| Serving Size | 1 Teaspoon (Approximately 3 g) | 1 Scoop (7 g) |
| Declared Form | Creatine monohydrate | Micronized creatine monohydrate |
| Flavor | Not Specified | Fruit Punch |
| Sweetener Listed | Not Disclosed | Sucralose |
| Ingredients & Other Ingredients | Creatine monohydrate is the declared active ingredient. A separate complete other-ingredient statement is not provided in the listing. | Citric acid; malic acid; natural flavors; sucralose; beet root powder for color. |
| Source Notes | Do not interpret a missing other-ingredient statement as an independently verified additive-free formula. | The 7 g scoop contains 5 g declared creatine. Scoop mass must not be presented as creatine mass. |
| Read The Full Profile | View Product Profile → | View Product Profile → |
What The Differences Mean
The unflavored Source Naturals listing declares 3 g creatine in an approximately 3 g serving. Nutricost declares 5 g creatine in a 7 g flavored scoop. These are different serving sizes; neither scoop is a universal serving recommendation.
Check Price After The Ingredients
Open a product profile to review its pack and source notes before checking the retailer. No price snapshot or cheapest-product ranking is used. Missing ingredients, quantities or quality evidence are not filled in by assumption.
All Supplement Comparisons · Explore The Product Group · Read The Buying Guide · How We Compare
Sources & How We Checked: By the Fit ’n’ Healthy editorial team. We checked the cited provider listings on November 4, 2026; the Nested Naturals reference was checked November 3, 2026. This is document-based ingredient research, not a hands-on test, laboratory analysis, clinical evaluation or personalized recommendation. No independent medical reviewer reviewed these comparisons. Missing values remain undisclosed; confirm the actual supplied label before purchase. 1 Herbspro — Source Naturals Creatine Athletic Series listing and image https://www.herbspro.com/products/creatine-4-oz | 2 Herbspro — Nutricost Creatine Monohydrate, Fruit Punch listing and image https://www.herbspro.com/products/creatine-monohydrate-powder-fruit-punch-313053


